Om mig / About me

Jag heter Zoe och är 8 år gamal.Idag har jag varit på bio.Vi såg IceAge 4.Den var jätte bra!
När jag kom hem så firade vi fjärde Juli(Amerikas national dag).Till middag åt vi hamburgare,och snart ska vi äta vattenmelon!Så,idag är en speciel dag för mig.
 
***
My name is Zoe and i am 8 years old.Today I went to the cinema and we saw Ice Age 4.
When I came home we celebrated the fourth of july.
For dinner we ate hamburgers, and we just ate watermelon.
 
                                                        Zoe Grant.
                                                4 July 2012
               
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ruth Nortey-Raapke

Nice blogg.
Good work done.

Svar: Thankyou! see you next year!
Zoe Grant

2012-07-06 @ 15:31:45
Postat av: Susan

Zoe - Happy 4th of July!!! - From the Mirandas in Virginia

Svar: Same to you! I am very happy to hear that you have alredy seen my blog.thanks!
Zoe Grant

2012-07-07 @ 13:09:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0